Received $208,000 settlement against Electric Utility Company in a fire case    Naturalization approved despite a criminal charge in last 5 years    Received $4 million in a Divorce settlement; other party received $2.5 million    Set aside a solicitation criminal charge    Approved over 20 marriage based Green Cards every month    Over 25 I-601A Unlawful Presence Waivers Approved    Bonded out clients from Immigration Court despite Criminal Convictions    Partnership Lawsuits resolved with an award of $1.25 millions    Received many approvals of "Removal of Condition (I-751)" despite Divorce

Client Reviews

(140+ Reviews) (85+ Reviews) (65+ Reviews)

Recent Google Reviews


Thank you so much Sir Roger Rathi for assisting my immigration matter. Words cannot express my administration. Legal quest is great immigration law firm . They provide best services to their clients. Sir Roger is very caring supportive and kind hearted and knowledgeable person always replies on time and gives his best advice . As per my opinion it’s a best law firm in USA.

Regards

Aneela Akbar

A.A K. Avatar
A.A K.
8/14/2019

Lawyer Rathi and his team assisted me and my husband in the process of adjustment of status. The team was very quick and thorough in all aspects of the process. My husband and I had a smooth experience and the lawyers answered all our questions and concerns promptly. The online portal was very convenient in communicating with Rathi and his team. We are extremely happy with the service and would recommend it to friends and family.

Sangeetha P. Avatar
Sangeetha P.
7/30/2019

My fiance and I used Roger's Team at legal quest for a K1 fiance Visa. My fiance is from Brazil and I live in the United States. Roger's team helped us with the process and using his service is much more stream lined than attempting this process by yourself. The price for the process was very competitive and in my opinion the price was much more reasonable than any of the other attorneys that I contacted. We were very happy with the results!! Thank you Roger and Lauren!!

Aaaron D. Avatar
Aaaron D.
7/18/2019

Working with Mr.Roger on my immigration process was one of the best things that ever happened to me. His level of expertise Is very high, I also found Roger to be a lawyer who makes you feel you are his only client. He'll spend time explaining you the process up to the finest detail and answer all of your questions with patience. He'll frequently follow up with you and update you with the status and progress of your case. He'll clearly guide you and give you the right recommendations everytime.

Nora B. Avatar
Nora B.
7/13/2019

The best lawyer!!!

I did the best choice when I decided to hire Roger as a lawyer. I got approved on the spot, interview went smooth and we felt so much comfortable because Roger was with us. He exactly knows what he is doing.

He will listen you, give you advice, prepare paperwork so you can be sure you will get the best at the end. He and his team always replied back on my messages and they kept me updated during this whole process.

Don't think twice, hire Roger and his team and you will be happy at the end just as I am now!

And again thank you so much!

Milica V. Avatar
Milica V.
7/03/2019

Attorney Rodger, did awesome job on my immigration nationalization I am very thankful for all he has done. Awesome team awesome job great result I am very satisfied😍🕺💪👍🙏🤝👏.

Tarun D. Avatar
Tarun D.
6/25/2019

Roger was great! He helped us file our paperwork for my husbands green card. Since we were not local, and he couldn't make it to our interview, he spoke to us a few days before on the phone, that too after hours to accomodate our work schedules, to make sure we were prepared for the interview. We were approved on the spot. Highly recommend!!

Neha S. Avatar
Neha S.
6/12/2019

Roger was very helpful and was kind and very easy to deal with. I could reach him at any time and he was very responsive. Most importantly he was honest. I would highly recommend him for any immigration or other legal issues anyone might have. Very professional.

Ozair A. Avatar
Ozair A.
6/01/2019

I had an amazing experience with Mr. Rathi. He and his team is really dedicated for whatever case they take and help till the last point of the case. I always recommend him to all my friends and relatives.

Palki A. Avatar
Palki A.
5/28/2019

I was totally blind sided by a criminal proceeding against me which had serious immigration implication. We were overwhelmed by our discussions with many attorneys in Detroit area until we finally found Legalquest. They were compassionate yet profession in their handling of the case. We got a very realistic assessment of potential outcomes their and implications from an immigration stand point. They also use technology to make communicating with them seamless. THIS TEAM WITHOUT A DOUBT KNOWS IT'S TRADE. I would trust them blind folded on criminal defense matters especially if you are not a citizen. Thank you Legalquest for helping me.

Rasom S. Avatar
Rasom S.
5/20/2019

The entire legal quest team is very professional and most importantly prompt! They truly understand the gravity of the situation when it comes to immigrant visa processing and work as your best advocate. I would highly recommend Legal quest and would be very happy to associate with them in the future.

Shailesh N. Avatar
Shailesh N.
5/17/2019

Roger is an excellent immigration attorney. He handled my immigration case and helped me to come out of the issue. He answered all my questions very patiently and professionally. I'm thankful to him forever.He help me for my Green card.

Highly recommend this law firm.

krishna P. Avatar
krishna P.
5/08/2019

Roger truly is an amazing lawyer and person. He helped me receive my green card in a very timely manner , 5 months. During the whole time roger and his team would answer any questions I had. The day of the interview I was very nervous but roger was with us and reassured me that it would be okay. He is a very professional but also very likeable. I will always return to use roger for any legal needs. I am so grateful to him :) would recommend him a million times !

Megan M. Avatar
Megan M.
3/22/2019

Roger is an excellent immigration attorney. He handled my immigration case and helped me to come out of the issue. He answered all my questions very patiently and professionally. I'm thankful to him forever.

Highly recommend this law firm.

Sneha P. Avatar
Sneha P.
2/22/2019

Attorney Roger answered all my questions patiently and professionally. I have worked with other immigration attorney before and didn't have good experience. On the contrary, he is knowledge and had offered great service.

Xin C. Avatar
Xin C.
2/14/2019

Nothing but BEST. You are in safe hands with RathiLaw firm. They are professional, courteous and most importantly know the trade and get the job done. Highly Recommend for your immigration needs

Srinivasan S. Avatar
Srinivasan S.
2/13/2019

Best people to work with. Updated us on the status from time to time. Answered all our questions(emails) on time. We were very nervous at the time of interview but Roger sir did great job to calm us down with some funny conversations at the embassy, especially Math(subject i hate the most) but overall it was very pleasant experience working with Roger sir.

Thank you for all your help and guidance.

sagar n. Avatar
sagar n.
2/09/2019

Professional, understanding, they know what they do.

Will patiently and carefully address all the queries.

Good service provided.

Humane touch to services.

Definitely recommended!!!

Aniket B. Avatar
Aniket B.
1/31/2019

Absolutely the BEST.. Roger is an excellent immigration attorney! He successfully handled our case for my wife to come to the U.S. from the Philippines. The Legalquest team with their expert knowledge really helped my wife throughout the process. Roger is very kind and helpful, and always answers our questions and concerns about our case. To all of the Legalquest team, we are forever grateful for all you have done for our Family ! .

Edward R. Avatar
Edward R.
1/22/2019

Mr. Rathi and his team helped me and my brothers citizenship applications both successful!

My brothers case was complicated and he needed an interview waiver, mine also had some issues which he and his team dealt with very professionally , very nominal fee structure too. In addition their online portal is excellent ... Highly recommended!

Ajay s. Avatar
Ajay s.
1/18/2019

Mr. Rathi and his team helped me and my brothers citizenship applications both successful!

My brothers case was complicated and he needed an interview waiver, mine also had some issues which he and his team dealt with very professionally , very nominal fee structure too. Highly recommended!

Ajay s. Avatar
Ajay s.
1/17/2019

Hi, I was helped by Mr. Rathi from Legalquest Network for my in-laws RFE response and he helped me with the best possible way. Also he gave me a very good advice and direction for my citizenship approach. Appreciate the consulting!

Mandar D. Avatar
Mandar D.
1/11/2019

I like their service very much, they are very responsible and responsive. They solved my case so easily. It was very glad to work with their staff members especially Baljeet, he always answerable for any kind of questions.

Murty T. Avatar
Murty T.
1/06/2019

I have worked with attorneys at Legalquest since 1998 for various business and immigration related issues. They have done the best for me, always communicating and setting realistic expectations. Today I got my citizenship much after USCIS first denying and then we won on the appeal. I highly highly recommend this law firm. 6-star.

raj p. Avatar
raj p.
12/13/2018

Roger has helped us from the beginning. The moment we decided to use their services, they have been with us from visa to Citizenship. They have a great team and are very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for help with immigration.

Shane L. Avatar
Shane L.
12/05/2018

(150+ Reviews)
-->