Received $208,000 settlement against Electric Utility Company in a fire case    Naturalization approved despite a criminal charge in last 5 years    Received $4 million in a Divorce settlement; other party received $2.5 million    Set aside a solicitation criminal charge    Approved over 20 marriage based Green Cards every month    Over 25 I-601A Unlawful Presence Waivers Approved    Bonded out clients from Immigration Court despite Criminal Convictions    Partnership Lawsuits resolved with an award of $1.25 millions    Received many approvals of "Removal of Condition (I-751)" despite Divorce

Client Reviews

(140+ Reviews) (85+ Reviews) (65+ Reviews)

Recent Google Reviews


I have worked with attorneys at Legalquest since 1998 for various business and immigration related issues. They have done the best for me, always communicating and setting realistic expectations. Today I got my citizenship much after USCIS first denying and then we won on the appeal. I highly highly recommend this law firm. 6-star.

raj p. Avatar raj p.
12/13/2018

Roger has helped us from the beginning. The moment we decided to use their services, they have been with us from visa to Citizenship. They have a great team and are very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for help with immigration.

Shane L. Avatar Shane L.
12/05/2018

We hired Roger Rathi for immigration case, he was very transparent to us and answered all our queries & doubt every single time we approached him. We definitely recommend Legalquest for all immigration based cases. Thanks Roger and Baljit Singh for exceptional services.

Hanspal K. Avatar Hanspal K.
12/01/2018

We had Roger to process a green card. Despite the time constraint we had, it was successful without any problem. His team was always on top of critical dates of the case, and acted quickly, so the time management was so efficient. It was the first time requesting Roger and his team a case. We are pleased with their service, and we will continue to have them for our future cases. I strongly recommend Legalquest.

Justin J. Avatar Justin J.
11/26/2018

I am HIGHLY impressed and COMPLETELY satisfied with the services of Legalquest Network. Without any doubt in my mind, I highly recommend this law firm to everyone including my family members and friends - that may need their services.

I have been a client of Rathi Law Firm for several years and have been represented by this noble law firm in various facets of my legal challenges particularly immigration issues and have no single regret.

Attorney Roger Rathi in particular is a complete and down-to-earth gentleman, very detailed and ever-ready professional, willing to fight all the way for his clients providing every possible solution.

I had been with several other immigration attorneys and have finally settled down under the able hands of Legalquest Network.

Belief me, if they fought for me, they will surely fight for you. Therefore, do not hesitate to give them a call for all your legal matters in their practice areas, surely, you'll be glad you did.

As for me and my family, Legalquest Network have my five star rating.

Godwin E. Avatar Godwin E.
11/19/2018

Mr. Roger Rathi is indeed a great immigration lawyer and very friendly too. I'm eternally grateful for his service as he helped me get through the Naturalization process. He always responded my emails and questions very promptly. I am very glad I chose Mr. Rathi as my lawyer and highly recommend to use his professional services if you need help in your immigration process. Thank you once again, Mr. Rathi for all your help.

Beena P. Avatar Beena P.
11/16/2018

Helped My Entire Family - Attorney Roger Rathi and his team has helped my entire family in obtaining immigration for last 5 to 6 years. He is always very kind and answered our questions. We received green card, naturalization and also DACA approvals through his office. We recommend this law firm to anyone needing help. He also answered questions outside of immigration area.

Syed H. Avatar Syed H.
10/26/2018

Atty. Rathi and his able team have been of the utmost help to me in my immigration journey. With my case being stuck in the system for upwards of four years, I contracted Legalquest Network, P.C. to file a lawsuit to get the case going. Within 2 months I had been scheduled for an interview, and after a further six weeks, my case was successfully concluded. This was actually my third experience working with Legalquest. I have nothing but praise and appreciation for the diligence with which they have handled my cases, and the 100 percent success rate I have had with them. The staff is friendly, courteous and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure a successful outcome. I would unreservedly recommend Atty. Rathi and his team for legal assistance of any complexity that prospective clients may have.

Steven A. Avatar Steven A.
10/24/2018

Mr. Roger Rathi and his team handled my petition and my wife's application. Mr. Rathi is patient and explains the process well, and is very helpful explaining the process, the nomenclature, and what details are most important. Although nearly anyone *could* do it all themselves, I highly recommend getting a lawyer that will go to the interview. The lawyers show you are serious, and that you won't just give up if you get an initial denial, so they're much less likely to give you a denial unless they have solid basis, which is very rare.

David S. Avatar David S.
10/03/2018

I started my process in late March 2018. The team is very professional and pollite. My process was completed last week. I am very satisfied with my process, all of my family has had outstanding results.

Marissa H. Avatar Marissa H.
9/24/2018

I’m from Somalia, and my attorney Aaron well prepare made something never happen which is he convince the judge about my public record to wibe it off I was so happy when the judge grand the motions that was the best day of my life. So any one is trouble I would highly recommend to law firm , great attorneys and affordable pricing..

beder d. Avatar beder d.
9/11/2018

Today I received my green card and i just want to say a big thank you to Roger and his team. They made sure i was taken care of every step of the way and that's what a good lawyer does. Thank you Rodger and the Legal quest team!

Young M. Avatar Young M.
8/23/2018

I instructed Mr. Rathi of Legalquest Network for my Green Card status adjustment, and I believe I made the best decision. He seems to enjoy his work and he knows exactly what he's doing. Very helpful and professional throughout the process. He keeps you updated and is clear about what you need to do, and what is going on. If I could have given more than 5 stars I definitely would have.

R S. Avatar R S.
8/14/2018

Attorney Roger Rathi has done a wonderful job and helped me a lot to get my Green Card, that too in very short span of time. He approached the matter in the right manner and successfully finished the job. He worked hard from the day one(when I handed over the case to him) to achieve the goal and won the same. He is very dedicated and hardworking person. I sincerely wish and pray for his success in all his endeavors. Thank you Sir.

gowri r. Avatar gowri r.
8/07/2018

(150+ Reviews)
-->