Client Reviews

Click Here to See Client Reviews At:


(212+ Reviews) (85+ Reviews) (93+ Reviews)

Recent Google Reviews


Roger & his team are deeply knowledgeable on immigration laws & matters. They are so easy to work with & made our immigration application process, a piece of cake. They make the time to answer any and every question and this made all the difference, since it helped build comfort level and prepare our best for the interviews. We wish them all the best in their future cases and highly recommend them to anyone requiring legal assistance on US immigration.

Faust A. Avatar
Faust A.
10/15/2019

I am happy to have Roger Rathi on my side. They are very detailed and the back and forth communication is so easy through their software. They really look out for you. This is the best Firm I have ever hired.

Miguel T. Avatar
Miguel T.
10/12/2019

I always thought the entire immigration process was a very stressful process until i met Roger! My family has been going to him for over a decade! He made the entire immigration for my husband a piece of cake!! Would highly recommend him and his hard working team!

Arij F. Avatar
Arij F.
9/11/2019

Mr. Roger Rathi is a great immigration lawyer. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, a great communicator, and truly represents best interests of his clients. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Mr. Roger knows what he is doing and brings excellent results. I highly recommend Mr. Roger to anyone who needs a lawyer you can trust and rely on his experience, proficiency and talent to help people.

I would like to express my profound appreciation for representing me and spending a great amount of time and effort on my issues. What was probably the most stressful situation to deal with was made so much easier with all your time, patience and positive attitude. Thanks once again for your expertise in resolving my case.

KOMAL M. Avatar
KOMAL M.
9/06/2019

Mr. Roger Rathi is a great immigration lawyer. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, a great communicator, and truly represents best interests of his clients. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Mr. Roger knows what he is doing and brings excellent results. I highly recommend Mr. Roger to anyone who needs a lawyer you can trust and rely on his experience, proficiency and talent to help people.

I would like to express my profound appreciation for representing me and spending a great amount of time and effort on my issues. What was probably the most stressful situation to deal with was made so much easier with all your time, patience and positive attitude. Thanks once again for your expertise in resolving my case.

KOMAL M. Avatar
KOMAL M.
9/06/2019

Roger & his team have been great to work with. Everything was very simple. They give us all information upfront. Timelines, and proper exceptions for all question and paperwork that would be needed. The process was quick and easy. Pricing was very reasonable. Over all we are very happy with our services.

Alyssa H. Avatar
Alyssa H.
8/28/2019

Thank you so much Sir Roger Rathi for assisting my immigration matter. Words cannot express my administration. Legal quest is great immigration law firm . They provide best services to their clients. Sir Roger is very caring supportive and kind hearted and knowledgeable person always replies on time and gives his best advice . As per my opinion it’s a best law firm in USA.

Regards

Aneela Akbar

A.A K. Avatar
A.A K.
8/14/2019

Lawyer Rathi and his team assisted me and my husband in the process of adjustment of status. The team was very quick and thorough in all aspects of the process. My husband and I had a smooth experience and the lawyers answered all our questions and concerns promptly. The online portal was very convenient in communicating with Rathi and his team. We are extremely happy with the service and would recommend it to friends and family.

Sangeetha P. Avatar
Sangeetha P.
7/30/2019

My fiance and I used Roger's Team at legal quest for a K1 fiance Visa. My fiance is from Brazil and I live in the United States. Roger's team helped us with the process and using his service is much more stream lined than attempting this process by yourself. The price for the process was very competitive and in my opinion the price was much more reasonable than any of the other attorneys that I contacted. We were very happy with the results!! Thank you Roger and Lauren!!

Aaaron D. Avatar
Aaaron D.
7/18/2019

Working with Mr.Roger on my immigration process was one of the best things that ever happened to me. His level of expertise Is very high, I also found Roger to be a lawyer who makes you feel you are his only client. He'll spend time explaining you the process up to the finest detail and answer all of your questions with patience. He'll frequently follow up with you and update you with the status and progress of your case. He'll clearly guide you and give you the right recommendations everytime.

Nora B. Avatar
Nora B.
7/13/2019

The best lawyer!!!

I did the best choice when I decided to hire Roger as a lawyer. I got approved on the spot, interview went smooth and we felt so much comfortable because Roger was with us. He exactly knows what he is doing.

He will listen you, give you advice, prepare paperwork so you can be sure you will get the best at the end. He and his team always replied back on my messages and they kept me updated during this whole process.

Don't think twice, hire Roger and his team and you will be happy at the end just as I am now!

And again thank you so much!

Milica V. Avatar
Milica V.
7/03/2019

The best lawyer!!!

I did the best choice when I decided to hire Roger as a lawyer. I got approved on the spot, interview went smooth and we felt so much comfortable because Roger was with us. He exactly knows what he is doing.

He will listen you, give you advice, prepare paperwork so you can be sure you will get the best at the end. He and his team always replied back on my messages and they kept me updated during this whole process.

Don't think twice, hire Roger and his team and you will be happy at the end just as I am now!

And again thank you so much!

Milica V. Avatar
Milica V.
7/03/2019

Attorney Rodger, did awesome job on my immigration nationalization I am very thankful for all he has done. Awesome team awesome job great result I am very satisfied😍🕺💪👍🙏🤝👏.

Tarun D. Avatar
Tarun D.
6/25/2019

Roger was great! He helped us file our paperwork for my husbands green card. Since we were not local, and he couldn't make it to our interview, he spoke to us a few days before on the phone, that too after hours to accomodate our work schedules, to make sure we were prepared for the interview. We were approved on the spot. Highly recommend!!

Neha S. Avatar
Neha S.
6/12/2019

Roger was very helpful and was kind and very easy to deal with. I could reach him at any time and he was very responsive. Most importantly he was honest. I would highly recommend him for any immigration or other legal issues anyone might have. Very professional.

Ozair A. Avatar
Ozair A.
6/01/2019

I had an amazing experience with Mr. Rathi. He and his team is really dedicated for whatever case they take and help till the last point of the case. I always recommend him to all my friends and relatives.

Palki A. Avatar
Palki A.
5/28/2019

I was totally blind sided by a criminal proceeding against me which had serious immigration implication. We were overwhelmed by our discussions with many attorneys in Detroit area until we finally found Legalquest. They were compassionate yet profession in their handling of the case. We got a very realistic assessment of potential outcomes their and implications from an immigration stand point. They also use technology to make communicating with them seamless. THIS TEAM WITHOUT A DOUBT KNOWS IT'S TRADE. I would trust them blind folded on criminal defense matters especially if you are not a citizen. Thank you Legalquest for helping me.

Rasom S. Avatar
Rasom S.
5/20/2019

The entire legal quest team is very professional and most importantly prompt! They truly understand the gravity of the situation when it comes to immigrant visa processing and work as your best advocate. I would highly recommend Legal quest and would be very happy to associate with them in the future.

Shailesh N. Avatar
Shailesh N.
5/17/2019

Roger is an excellent immigration attorney. He handled my immigration case and helped me to come out of the issue. He answered all my questions very patiently and professionally. I'm thankful to him forever.He help me for my Green card.

Highly recommend this law firm.

krishna P. Avatar
krishna P.
5/08/2019

Roger truly is an amazing lawyer and person. He helped me receive my green card in a very timely manner , 5 months. During the whole time roger and his team would answer any questions I had. The day of the interview I was very nervous but roger was with us and reassured me that it would be okay. He is a very professional but also very likeable. I will always return to use roger for any legal needs. I am so grateful to him :) would recommend him a million times !

Megan M. Avatar
Megan M.
3/22/2019

Roger is an excellent immigration attorney. He handled my immigration case and helped me to come out of the issue. He answered all my questions very patiently and professionally. I'm thankful to him forever.

Highly recommend this law firm.

Sneha P. Avatar
Sneha P.
2/22/2019

Attorney Roger answered all my questions patiently and professionally. I have worked with other immigration attorney before and didn't have good experience. On the contrary, he is knowledge and had offered great service.

Xin C. Avatar
Xin C.
2/14/2019

Nothing but BEST. You are in safe hands with RathiLaw firm. They are professional, courteous and most importantly know the trade and get the job done. Highly Recommend for your immigration needs

Srinivasan S. Avatar
Srinivasan S.
2/13/2019

Best people to work with. Updated us on the status from time to time. Answered all our questions(emails) on time. We were very nervous at the time of interview but Roger sir did great job to calm us down with some funny conversations at the embassy, especially Math(subject i hate the most) but overall it was very pleasant experience working with Roger sir.

Thank you for all your help and guidance.

sagar n. Avatar
sagar n.
2/09/2019

Professional, understanding, they know what they do.

Will patiently and carefully address all the queries.

Good service provided.

Humane touch to services.

Definitely recommended!!!

Aniket B. Avatar
Aniket B.
1/31/2019

(150+ Reviews)
-->